Online 4-Week Short Course - Better Color for Great-Looking Prints with Jon Canfield

4-Week Short Course: Better Color for Great-Looking Prints Photography Course
Course Instructor: © Jon Canfield
4-Week Short Course: Better Color for Great-Looking Prints

Produce photos that look as great when printed as they do on screen. The instructor - master photographer/author Jon Canfield - will show you how to: Use calibration systems to correct the color on your monitor; use the proper printer settings for best results; and optimize your images for different uses.

Category: Digital Courses
Skill Level: 2 - Serious Hobbyist
Only $198 USD

Learn more about
4-Week Short Course: Better Color for Great-Looking Prints


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Deborah C. Lewinson
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/25/2003
Contact Deborah
Deborah's Gallery
newjerseyphotos.net
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 7:51:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 7:51:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 7:51:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 7:51:13 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/1/2007 7:51:13 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
For a year I wasnít printing because of color management issues. Jon Canfield got me printing, with an excellent match from monitor to printer. Jonís lessons are structured to teach the understanding of the process, so it becomes second nature! His feedback and technical support are outstanding!
2/1/2007 7:51:13 PM
 
Wade Saadi Jr. 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2006 6:06:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2006 6:06:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2006 6:06:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2006 6:06:41 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/27/2006 6:06:41 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Jon's is one of the most attentive instructors I have had at BetterPhoto.com. He was very quick to respond to questions and turned critiques around quickly. I also appreciated his flexability with my schedule and coursework. If accurate color is a priority to you, this is your class.
9/27/2006 6:06:41 PM
 
Susan Brown
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/18/2000
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2006 6:53:47 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2006 6:53:47 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2006 6:53:47 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2006 6:53:47 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/8/2006 6:53:47 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Wow! I cannot believe how this class has changed my outlook on digital photography in just 4 weeks! No matter how much I read on colour management going it on my own I had no confidence that I was doing any of it right. In 4 weeks I have come to truly enjoy the process of printing and have several pictures already up on the wall. Not only that but I'm excited to try new papers. Thank you so much Jon, your humour and encouragement as well as your suggestions and critiques have helped me immensely.
9/8/2006 6:53:47 AM
 

3 Reviews  


Enroll

Add to Wishlist