Exilim EX-Z60 Digital Camera


Casio

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Compact Digital Cameras with Exposure Control

Erica
View photos created with this camera

The Exilim EX-Z60 Digital Camera

Features:

  • 6.0-megapixel high resolution CCD and 3x optical zoom lens
  • Large, easy-to-see 2.5-inch TFT LCD display
  • Anti Shake DSP
  • Slim compact size (thinnest point: 16.2 mm)

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Michael A. Moore
BetterPhoto Member Since: 2/10/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2006 6:42:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2006 6:42:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2006 6:42:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2006 6:42:50 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/11/2006 6:42:50 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I've only had the camera one day but I am very happy with it so far.
11/11/2006 6:42:50 PM
 
Erdal Onurhan 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:35:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:35:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:35:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:35:25 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/20/2006 1:35:25 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
A truly pocketable PS camera.
6/20/2006 1:35:25 AM
 
Greg D. Leeah
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/14/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:42:15 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:42:15 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:42:15 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:42:15 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:42:15 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Mine is the z600 black w/ 2.7 inch LCD though...
5/24/2006 2:42:15 AM
 
Greg D. Leeah
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/14/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:26:42 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:26:42 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:26:42 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:26:42 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/24/2006 2:26:42 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Love It
5/24/2006 2:26:42 AM
 
Monique A. Torres 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 9:36:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 9:36:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 9:36:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 9:36:01 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2006 9:36:01 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I love this camera. I used to have a canon powershot that was only 3.2megapixels.....but this one is 6 and the pictures come out so clear. I love it. I don't really have anything bad to say about it right now. i have only had it for 2 days though.
5/6/2006 9:36:01 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Buy Exilim EX-Z60 Digital Camera from Amazon.com