60 Medium Format Camera


Kiev

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Other Film Cameras : Medium Format

Firework on Silk ...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Carla E. Ives-keeler 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 7:03:17 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 7:03:17 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 7:03:17 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 7:03:17 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 7:03:17 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
It was good.
9/19/2005 7:03:17 PM
 
Jeff B. Campbell 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:43:04 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:43:04 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:43:04 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:43:04 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/2/2005 7:43:04 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Tough and reliable. Good Fun!
6/2/2005 7:43:04 AM
 
Jim Anderson 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 12:10:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 12:10:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 12:10:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 12:10:52 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/18/2004 12:10:52 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It just goes to prove I'm a masochist but after using Canons and Nikons most of my life I just wanted a camera that would REALLY challenge my patience. All the reviews said the Kiev 60 would do just that. But so far it's been just as reliable as my Nikons. I'm still waiting for it to goof up. It's as manual as a TTL gets and it's medium format makes for some good pictures. It's fun, fun, fun.
9/18/2004 12:10:52 AM
 
Carl Schulz 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2004 8:24:26 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2004 8:24:26 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2004 8:24:26 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2004 8:24:26 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2004 8:24:26 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
I have only shot a test roll with it but it produced good immages. At some point, I am going to put it through the paces (wich includes the macro attachements).
8/15/2004 8:24:26 AM
 
William D. Orkoskey 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:09:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:09:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:09:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:09:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 8:09:33 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
No camera has such great personality
1/12/2004 8:09:33 PM
 

5 Reviews