Cyber-shot DSC-T5 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

serenity
View photos created with this camera

The Cyber-shot DSC-T5 Digital Camera

Features:<


  • Recording Media: Recording Media: 32MB2 internal Flash Memory, Memory Stick
    Duo Media, Memory Stick PRO Duo Media Convenience Specifications
  • White Balance: Auto, Daylight, Cloudy, Fluorescent, Incandescent, Flash
  • Picture Effects: Sepia, Black & White
  • Scene Modes: Beach, Candle, Fireworks, High Speed Shutter, Landscape,
    Magnifying Glass Mode, Snow, Twilight, Twilight Portrait
  • Self Timer: Yes, 10 Seconds

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Marc J. Quine 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2006 10:34:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2006 10:34:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2006 10:34:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2006 10:34:39 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/14/2006 10:34:39 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Its gud for a little camera allthough it blurs allot. I usualy go on my bike when I take photos and its is very handy as it just fitts in my pocket. The main problem is colour photos so I usually take black and white ones with it.
11/14/2006 10:34:39 AM
 
Lisa R. Troup
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/30/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 7:16:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 7:16:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 7:16:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 7:16:03 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 7:16:03 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Great quality pictures from a point and shoot digital. Perfect for everyday use, can fit in a pocket and still offers some extra capabilities.
3/30/2006 7:16:03 AM
 
Virginia Kickle
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/19/2004
Contact Virginia
Virginia's Gallery
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 12:59:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 12:59:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 12:59:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 12:59:46 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/24/2006 12:59:46 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I purchased this camera for its small size and I am very happy with that aspect of it. I find I have to concentrate more on holding it steady for a clear picture than I did with a little larger camera.
3/24/2006 12:59:46 PM
 
Jihwan M. Baek 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 11:49:27 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 11:49:27 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 11:49:27 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 11:49:27 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/21/2006 11:49:27 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
My camera is very slim and light so it is easy to carry with me everyday but I don't think it captures great colors.
3/21/2006 11:49:27 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Buy Cyber-shot DSC-T5 Digital Camera from Amazon.com