SQ-B Medium Format Camera


Bronica

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Other Film Cameras : Medium Format

Minneapolis Conne...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kathleen R. Booth 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:28:24 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:28:24 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:28:24 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:28:24 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/19/2005 1:28:24 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I bought the camera used, but in great shape. I love the detail in my images. The camera is easy to use & the fact that I can change backs which allows me to switch from black & white film to colour without missing a beat. Can't say I've found anything negative about this camera at all.
9/19/2005 1:28:24 PM
 
James Margolis
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/20/2001
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 10:49:23 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 10:49:23 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 10:49:23 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 10:49:23 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2004 10:49:23 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I think it is a very good camera but heavy and bulky. I really need to get a med format camera wiht a meter though as this tends to slow me down in quicker, non-studio, stituations.
1/12/2004 10:49:23 AM
 

2 Reviews