Easyshare CD33 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

around the bend
View photos created with this camera

The Easyshare CD33 Digital Camera

Features:


  • A full-featured camera for all types of picture taking and sharing
  • 3.1 MP resolution; 3x optical zoom; 5x digital zoom
  • 1.5-inch display
  • On-camera cropping feature
  • Easy to use, Works with optional EasyShare Printer Dock Series 3 and
    EasyShare Camera Dock Series 3

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Kaitlyn R. Freese
BetterPhoto Member Since: 4/17/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 2:16:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 2:16:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 2:16:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 2:16:40 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/17/2006 2:16:40 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like it quite a bit, but I haven't gotten the hang of the focusing in on close objects for detailed pictures. I love taking pictures of flowers, but I haven't figured out how to get small, detailed pictures that are CLEAR.
4/17/2006 2:16:40 PM
 
Charlene R. Engle 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:17:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:17:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:17:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:17:37 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:17:37 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
It takes clear quality photos. It is easy to use. I'm not a professional but when taking pictures with this camera they always turn out amazing.
3/30/2006 6:17:37 PM
 
Abby Helmer 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 5:13:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 5:13:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 5:13:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 5:13:24 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/28/2006 5:13:24 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I like it alot. I can take it everywere... its fits in my back poket and i can take pics on the run. It tends to be a little slow and the sometimes bothers me but besides that its a very good little camera.
2/28/2006 5:13:24 PM
 

3 Reviews  

Buy Easyshare CD33 Digital Camera from Amazon.com