BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare C310 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

The Witch at Ante...
View photos created with this camera

The EasyShare C310 Digital Camera

Product Features



  • Compatible with Kodak Series 3 printer dock (printer dock not included)
  • Powered by AA-size batteries; stores images on SD memory cards (camera
    includes 16 MB of internal memory)
  • 4.0-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 10 x 15-inch
    prints
  • 1.6-inch LCD display; fixed 35mm-equivalent lens
  • Three color modes: color, sepia, and black & white

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


10 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Sherri A. Duncan

member since: 5/20/2006
2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2 out of 5
I am not real crazy about this camera. I do not like the way it resets itself. I would like better upclose settings. I have not used it that much yet though. I still use my old camera alot.
5/20/2006 2:47:19 PM
 
LAURA WILSON

member since: 4/20/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
THE KODAK I BOUGHT WAS MY FIRST DIGITAL CAMERA. I LIKE THE WAY IT IS TEACHING ME HOW DIGITALS CAN BE USED.
4/20/2006 6:44:26 PM
 
Jo Ann  Hesson

member since: 4/20/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
For the money the pictures are good. At the time I had a couple other digitals but I just liked using the Kodak
4/20/2006 12:17:26 PM
 
Erin J. Galway

member since: 4/10/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
A very good camera. 4.0 mega pixels. Great quality. Decent zoom. Needs more options. Only digital zoom.
4/10/2006 9:53:35 PM
 
Jennifer L. Harvey

member since: 3/24/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
very good quality camera not the best but close enough for what I can afford
3/24/2006 8:59:39 PM
 
Shanna Covington

member since: 3/24/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I like it cause it is very easy to work but i dont like it cause i like to be able to zoom in closer to stuff and get a sharper image
3/24/2006 6:46:14 PM
 
Tatjanna L. Miller

member since: 3/10/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I just got it this week so I really have not played with it to much. I really like it so far, It doesn't compensate for light as much as my old camera which appears to keep the pictures truer the my old one. It's a pretty basic camera As of yet I dont see anywhere to change the ISo or Asa. a couple bonuses are the color change feature and red eye filter, Still quite a bit of fun at a pretty decent price.
3/10/2006 12:59:21 AM
 
Jennifer L. Pace

member since: 3/9/2006
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Brand new, owned less than a week.
3/9/2006 2:21:49 PM
 
Gwendolyn M. Croom

member since: 3/2/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It is one of the most responsive and easy to use cameras with excellent pics
3/2/2006 5:17:45 AM
 
Misty Mower

member since: 2/23/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like it...for the price. It is nice and simple to use. It goes through batteries way too fast.
2/23/2006 3:29:12 PM
 

10 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy EasyShare C310 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.