FE-100 Digital Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Bug
View photos created with this camera

The FE-100 Digital Camera

Features:

  • Olympus Master software offers red-eye fix once images are downloaded to a computer
  • Powered by two AA-size batteries (included); stores images on xD-Picture Cards
  • 4.0-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 11 x 15-inch prints
  • 2.8x optical zoom; 6 shooting modes
  • Built-in Help Guide provides brief in-camera descriptions and tips help you choose the best camera setting



Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


8 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
REBECCA C. WHITE 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 11:31:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 11:31:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 11:31:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 11:31:59 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/7/2006 11:31:59 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
i have only just started taking photographs seriously and i bought the olympus fe-100 to start me off and it is doing a fantastic job
7/7/2006 11:31:59 AM
 
Tania Grinberg 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 5:25:00 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 5:25:00 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 5:25:00 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 5:25:00 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/21/2006 5:25:00 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It is very easy to use. Quiet small and may be taken with you anywhere. I would recommend it to anyone who likes to do photography as a hobby but not for someone who is a professional photograper.
6/21/2006 5:25:00 PM
 
Brandy L. Hill 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 5:36:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 5:36:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 5:36:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 5:36:48 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/25/2006 5:36:48 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I enjoy how easy it is to operate this camera as well as the shutter speed. I dislike very much not having a view-finder but rather depending on it's LCD screen.
5/25/2006 5:36:48 PM
 
Sheena S. McKinney 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 8:35:16 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 8:35:16 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 8:35:16 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 8:35:16 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/12/2006 8:35:16 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Have an Olympus FE-115. I wish it had more features but it is still a pretty good camera.
5/12/2006 8:35:16 AM
 
Kat M. Serediuk 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 2:43:32 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 2:43:32 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 2:43:32 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 2:43:32 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/9/2006 2:43:32 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
i only have one problem with this camera,it has a great quality picture but the shutter speed is slow.
5/9/2006 2:43:32 PM
 
Lyndsay Malphrus 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:15:29 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:15:29 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:15:29 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:15:29 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/16/2006 7:15:29 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
love my camera, just not fast enough to catch my daughter's every move !
4/16/2006 7:15:29 PM
 
Kim Rosen 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 5:47:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 5:47:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 5:47:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 5:47:55 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 5:47:55 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
The camera takes very bright and vivid pictures.
2/20/2006 5:47:55 AM
 
Tonia M. Rogers 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:17:43 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:17:43 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:17:43 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:17:43 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/15/2006 6:17:43 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I really love this camera. This is really good for first timers like me. Easy to use light weight and simple to operate.
2/15/2006 6:17:43 PM
 

8 Reviews  

Buy FE-100 Digital Camera from Amazon.com