Vectis S1 APS Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Other Film Cameras : APS Point and Shoots

Solitude
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Amy Veazey 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2005 11:31:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2005 11:31:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2005 11:31:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2005 11:31:31 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/14/2005 11:31:31 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
This camera has worked great for my family photos. I have had lots of compliments on the clarity of my photos.
4/14/2005 11:31:31 PM
 
Lisa Kledhans 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 6:03:49 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 6:03:49 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 6:03:49 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 6:03:49 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/12/2004 6:03:49 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
I like the lenses I have for this camera, but it is difficult to shoot in manual mode, because it's hard to change the F:Stops.
7/12/2004 6:03:49 PM
 
Jacob Sullivan 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2004 12:18:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2004 12:18:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2004 12:18:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2004 12:18:33 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/8/2004 12:18:33 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It's easy to use, and it produces really clear pictures. I like the features you can use with the advantix film.
2/8/2004 12:18:33 PM
 
Laurie Terry 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2003 8:37:23 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2003 8:37:23 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2003 8:37:23 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2003 8:37:23 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/20/2003 8:37:23 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Simply wonderful Point and Shoot camera. Vivid colors and contrast. Highly recommended!
12/20/2003 8:37:23 PM
 

4 Reviews