BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Exilim EX-S500 Digital Camera


Casio

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

silly
View photos created with this camera

The Exilim EX-S500 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Movies have up to 640 x 480-pixel resolution
  • Anti-shake, auto-macro, and quick shutter features produce
    great photos
  • 5.0-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 13 x
    17-inch prints
  • Up to 80 minutes of continuous MPEG-4 video with audio capture
    and playback
  • 2.2-inch high-resolution TFT color display

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Wendy K. Lauer

member since: 6/13/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I like that it is small and fits in my purse. I have it whenever I need it. I like digital because I can see right away if I captured what I intended. I would like to get another type of camera so that I can have more zoom.
6/13/2006 11:40:03 AM
 
Jesse J. Bergman

member since: 4/16/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
i love it...so easy to use and great options. best camera i have invested in.
4/16/2006 11:31:04 PM
 
Lindsey DiMartino

member since: 1/30/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
small in size, great quality, easy to use, many options to change effect of pictures
1/30/2006 6:40:03 PM
 
Ann Thomas

member since: 1/10/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Credit card size camera with high quality picture capabilities
1/11/2006 12:17:10 AM
 
Joseph Chakkungal
BetterPhoto Member

member since: 1/10/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
A good compact camera that you can carry all the time (I have this camera in a small pouch attached to my belt all the time). It also has a host of features packed into a small body and can produce amazing results for non professional users.
1/10/2006 11:26:25 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Add your own review

Buy Exilim EX-S500 Digital Camera from Amazon.com


Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.