T90 SLR Camera


Canon

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

Winter Fy Fishing
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


First 10 of 19 Reviews  (see all user reviews)

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Duane Keeling
BetterPhoto Member Since: 12/22/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 8:24:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 8:24:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 8:24:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 8:24:17 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 12/28/2005 8:24:17 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Excelent 35mm camera with great metering with a tolerable weight and nice grip. Easy to use and load.
12/28/2005 8:24:17 PM
 
Bret Tate
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/12/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 11:14:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 11:14:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 11:14:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 11:14:35 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/30/2005 11:14:35 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
This is my favorite camera. If it had mirror lock-up, a pc terminal, and autofocus it would be the perfect camera. It is durable, reliable, comfortable, and accurate. It is a shame that Canon cut the production run short for this camera when it began the EOS line.
11/30/2005 11:14:35 AM
 
Qwerty Uiop
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/26/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 4:52:09 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 4:52:09 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 4:52:09 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 4:52:09 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 4:52:09 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is an amazing camera! I love what it does. I bought it because I wanted to experiment with multiple exposures but I also used it for shooting infrared and when I took that course in black and white photography.
10/17/2005 4:52:09 PM
 
Robert Mance 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 1:10:27 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 1:10:27 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 1:10:27 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 1:10:27 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/17/2005 1:10:27 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
It does everything I need in a camera. I would like an auto focus camera at times.
10/17/2005 1:10:27 PM
 
Matt E. Rogers
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/10/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 2:44:26 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 2:44:26 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 2:44:26 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 2:44:26 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/24/2005 2:44:26 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Great camera, all the features I want, and can still find affordable lenses. Only thing I'd like is autofocus.
7/24/2005 2:44:26 PM
 
John E. Thomas
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/13/2005
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2005 6:49:49 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2005 6:49:49 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2005 6:49:49 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2005 6:49:49 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/6/2005 6:49:49 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Of all my Canon cameras I like this on the best. I recently got it from a member of our photo club and I love it! The metering is really great and I like the way it feels in my hands. It uses all of my FD lenses, but I like the 100mm 2.0 that came with it. I used this camera to shoot my son's wedding and it worked great. It's gotten me back into shooting more photos than I've done in a long time. Greay camera!
5/6/2005 6:49:49 PM
 
Dennis C. Hirning
BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/17/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 5:17:24 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 5:17:24 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 5:17:24 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 5:17:24 AM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2005 5:17:24 AM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I really liked this camera. It has been a real workhorse for me. Any problems that I had with it were generally my fault. It doesn't like to be baptized.
4/12/2005 5:17:24 AM
 
Ron Kerr
ronald-kerr-photography.com
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 7:57:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 7:57:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 7:57:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 7:57:49 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/14/2005 7:57:49 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Very adaptable, and easy to use.
3/14/2005 7:57:49 PM
 
Cynthia A. Jones
BetterPhoto Member Since: 7/29/2004
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2004 9:24:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2004 9:24:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2004 9:24:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2004 9:24:50 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/6/2004 9:24:50 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I bought the t90 because I had been using an ae-1 and had a number of lenses. The t90 has many auto functions. The t-90 is light and easy to handle.
10/6/2004 9:24:50 AM
 
Stephen Kandik 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:42:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:42:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:42:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:42:46 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:42:46 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Hey we're a team.
8/10/2004 3:42:46 PM
 
Stephen Kandik 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:41:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:41:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:41:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:41:38 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/10/2004 3:41:38 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
We're a team
8/10/2004 3:41:38 PM
 

First 10 of 19 Reviews  (see all user reviews)