Cyber-shot DSC-T9 Digital Camera


Sony

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Behind the Eye
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Asma M. Balushi 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 7:47:36 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 7:47:36 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 7:47:36 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 7:47:36 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 5/23/2006 7:47:36 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
The image quality in 6 Mega Pixel is good and it is steady most of the time. but there is a limitaon in the zoom since and if you get closer too close , you lose focus both of these problems are fine cuz this is not ment to be a profisional camera.
5/23/2006 7:47:36 AM
 
Stephen A. Feole 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 6:09:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 6:09:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 6:09:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 6:09:01 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/26/2006 6:09:01 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
i think it is an ideal camera for taking on outdoor trips and sporting events. takes up hardly no space.
4/26/2006 6:09:01 PM
 
Guenther Koch
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/9/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 4:24:01 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 4:24:01 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 4:24:01 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 4:24:01 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/10/2006 4:24:01 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
hm, it is just a shot and go cam. But it is so small I can take it with me everywhere I want. And it has mpeg video record ability! So it is my all day fun cam.
1/10/2006 4:24:01 AM
 

3 Reviews