5340z Digital Camera


Concord

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

downtown brooklyn
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 2 out of 5

2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 2 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Bill and Deja Rohweder 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:49:05 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:49:05 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:49:05 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:49:05 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:49:05 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
It does in a pinch, but sufficient light is a must. Blurry pictures and grainy ones are the result of shadow and dark situations.
1/18/2006 11:49:05 AM
 
Bill and Deja Rohweder 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:48:22 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:48:22 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:48:22 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:48:22 AM 1 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/18/2006 11:48:22 AM
Rating: 1 out of 5
It does in a pinch, but sufficient light is a must. Blurry pictures and grainy ones are the result of shadow and dark situations.
1/18/2006 11:48:22 AM
 
Rachael Andrews 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 12:15:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 12:15:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 12:15:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 12:15:27 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/7/2006 12:15:27 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I like my camera because the view screen is very clear and lets me view my pictures the way I want. Another reason I like my camera is that it gives a number of opitions, such as the effect of the picture or how long the shutter stays open, and so on. I LOVE MY CAMERA!!!!
1/7/2006 12:15:27 PM
 

3 Reviews