BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


EasyShare CD40 Digital Camera


Kodak

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Little Green Plan...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Abbie M. Shackleton

member since: 5/1/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
good camera for taking pictures. i am 14 so i dont know much about cameras and taking good pictures. but for my first digital camera, i really like it
5/1/2006 3:36:11 PM
 
Abby Helmer

member since: 2/28/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Its a great camera and its little enough to fit in my back poket so i can take it everywhere. Its a little slow and that bothers me but besidse that its great.
2/28/2006 5:23:22 PM
 
Hannah M. Horton

member since: 2/26/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3 out of 5
easy to use. compact,lightweight
2/26/2006 7:59:50 AM
 
Lillian L. Bailey

member since: 1/5/2006
5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 5 out of 5
I like the camera very much. It's image quality is excellent. It has a 4.0 Megapixel picture resolution. I have been getting excellent Nature pictures with it. The only feature I do not like about the camera is the 5X Zoom. The zoom takes from the image quality. If I zoom to 2X the quality is fractured only slightly, but at 5X the quality is interrupted severely.
1/5/2006 11:00:34 PM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.