Stylus 70 35mm Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

Petra, Jordan
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Leslie M. Herbel 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 7:38:49 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 7:38:49 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 7:38:49 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 7:38:49 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/6/2005 7:38:49 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I really enjoy this camera. Easy to carry, nice size, and clear pictures, but wanted one with more features and options and upgraded to the Canon Elan 7E.
4/6/2005 7:38:49 PM
 
Jammie Servant 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 8:07:41 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 8:07:41 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 8:07:41 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 8:07:41 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2005 8:07:41 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
My camera takes good clear pictures but it dosn't have many options.
2/24/2005 8:07:41 PM
 
Norma Weinbeg 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 1:22:52 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 1:22:52 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 1:22:52 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 1:22:52 PM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/27/2004 1:22:52 PM
Rating: 3 out of 5
it was a fine camera for my use, mostly to take picture of my grandchildren, but when digital came out, I opted for that.
1/27/2004 1:22:52 PM
 

3 Reviews