BetterPhoto.com - Become a better photographer today!
EMAIL:
PASSWORD:
remember me:     
     


Lumix DMC-FX8 Digital Camera


Panasonic

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Winter on The Sou...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


4 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Karen J. Busch

member since: 3/29/2006
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Total point and shoot. Very little in the way of manual controls. I bought the camera so that I could concentrate on framing the picture and not having to worry about the technicals.
4/11/2006 11:19:32 PM
 
David Duque

member since: 2/6/2006
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It is a fantastic digital camera, the image quality it is excellent, the size is reduced and it fits you in the pocket, the best thing is the MEGA O.I.S that works very well and helps to that your pictures leave without any movement type. The only thing that didn't convince me is the quality of their LCD but it is a wonderful camera.
2/6/2006 2:45:37 AM
 
Siganguene P. Sithole

member since: 9/25/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4 out of 5
Best camera I've had. An upgrade from the previous Panasonic model I had. Not being a professional photographer, it suits me just fine. It's sleek and compact and with its resolution and user-friendly ptions, there are very few things I can't do with it. It was worth my money.
1/16/2006 3:40:17 AM
 
Kresimir Matisic

member since: 12/19/2005
4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
I adore it. The lens quality is best (LEICA) and 5MP is quite good. Picture quality is outstanding rom a small pocket camera point of view.
12/19/2005 12:07:48 AM
 

4 Reviews  

Add your own review

Copyright 1996-2014 BetterPhoto.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.