Dimage X1 Digital Camera


Minolta

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

sunrise
View photos created with this camera

The Dimage X1 Digital Camera

Features:


  • Records high-resolution VGA movie clips enhanced with
    Anti-Shake
  • Powered by lithium ion battery (included); stores images on SD
    cards (not included)
  • 8-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 16 x
    22-inch photos
  • 3x optical zoom with Anti-Shake technology; 2.5-inch LCD
  • Multifunction cradle included

© Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


5 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Megan Kelley 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 12:24:35 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 12:24:35 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 12:24:35 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 12:24:35 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/26/2006 12:24:35 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
i really love the sharpness of the pictures it produces as well as the different functions for different compositions, since this is my first digital camera and i didnt really know what i was doing at first. taking pictures of things with very minimal light is hard to do, and the focus indicator is sometimes dodgy. but overall a great camera to start out on, and actually inspires me to try to get angles that are more unique because i know that the picture will turn out better
3/26/2006 12:24:35 PM
 
TEDDY LAU 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 10:55:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 10:55:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 10:55:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 10:55:58 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/24/2006 10:55:58 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This camera is wonderful!
2/24/2006 10:55:58 PM
 
Eli Warren
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/10/2005
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 2:39:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 2:39:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 2:39:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 2:39:41 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/20/2006 2:39:41 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Ive only had this camera for 3 days, but i already really like it. I still love shooting with my giant film slr, but for everyday use to keep in my pocket its great. size is perfect and it seems durable. picture quality seems good, even under low light conditions. a delete option for the picture that you just took would be nice, but no big deal.
2/20/2006 2:39:41 PM
 
Ryan M. Weigand 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:48:45 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:48:45 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:48:45 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:48:45 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/21/2006 10:48:45 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
Its powerful, small, and for it's size why lug some other beast around for any reason.
1/21/2006 10:48:45 AM
 
Virginia M. Parkison 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2005 1:31:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2005 1:31:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2005 1:31:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2005 1:31:32 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/15/2005 1:31:32 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
love this camera
11/15/2005 1:31:32 PM
 

5 Reviews  

Buy Dimage X1 Digital Camera from Amazon.com