Digital Camcorder


Miscellaneous

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Accessories : Camcorders

Mountain In cloud...
View photos created with this camera


9 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3 out of 5

3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Shelley A. Southwell 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 3:55:22 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 3:55:22 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 3:55:22 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 3:55:22 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/5/2006 3:55:22 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
I enjoy working with my camera. It has many devices attached to it. I am new at this so it has been fun using it.
6/5/2006 3:55:22 AM
 
Shelley A. Southwell 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2006 8:14:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2006 8:14:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2006 8:14:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2006 8:14:37 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/3/2006 8:14:37 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
This is a new device that I purchased not to long ago. It has 4 different features on it including a camcorder, mp3 player, camera and web cam. I am very pleased with the results of the pictures so far. They are very clear. I am still reviewing the other features that it contains.
6/3/2006 8:14:37 PM
 
Genieve Fuego 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 6:20:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 6:20:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 6:20:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 6:20:24 AM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/18/2006 6:20:24 AM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
What i like about this camera is that it has various features like an mp3 player, a voice recorder, etc. When taking a picture, there are different colors you can choose from like, for example, if you want it in black and white or sepia toning.. What i don't like about it is the pictures aren't quite clear at times and it takes a couple of seconds before capturing an image.
3/18/2006 6:20:24 AM
 
D Ramirez 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:48:43 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:48:43 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:48:43 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:48:43 PM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/7/2006 3:48:43 PM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
Not technically a camera, but I import the still taken from the memory stick into photoshop and increase the size and pixels then save. The camcorder functions of course are what I rate here.
3/7/2006 3:48:43 PM
 
Leo  Huzair Sharifudin 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 12:40:42 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 12:40:42 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 12:40:42 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 12:40:42 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/17/2006 12:40:42 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
My camera is light and easy to be carried anywhere plus it has 5 modes. MPEG-4 movies recorder, Digital Still camera, Mp3 player, Sound Recorder and act as a webcam too. The thing I don't like about my camera is it doesn't have a screw hole to attach to a tripod. It's hard for me stabilize the picture without the help from the tripod. I found it's hard to take picture when in dark place because it doesn't have the night mode.
2/17/2006 12:40:42 PM
 
Darla J. Torborg 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:39:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:39:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:39:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:39:35 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/13/2006 4:39:35 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Its alright for a stater camera. I will be upgrading this year to a better digital camera. This one is good to have around with the 4X zoom.
2/13/2006 4:39:35 PM
 
Yousif Jawhar
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/25/2006
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 9:39:00 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 9:39:00 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 9:39:00 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 9:39:00 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/26/2006 9:39:00 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
It is a 3CCD camcorder so it's still pictures aren't o good, but they aren't bad either!
1/26/2006 9:39:00 AM
 
Julieser Dc Punzalan
BetterPhoto Member Since: 1/12/2006
3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 3:21:18 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 3:21:18 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 3:21:18 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 3:21:18 AM 3 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/12/2006 3:21:18 AM
Rating: 3 out of 5
Sensor • 1/2" CMOS • 3.14million pixels total interpolated pixel count 6.0 million Effective pixel count 3.0 million Image sizes • 2816 x 2112 • 2048 x 1536 • 1600 x 1200 • 1280 x 1024 • 640 x480 Movie clips QVGA 30fps£¬VGA 10fps£¬MPEG4 ASF File formats JPEG 24Bit Color • Movie: ASF (MPRG4 + Wave audio) Lens • Fixed Focus • 8.46mm (44 mm equiv.) • F2.8 Digital zoom Up to 4x Focus range • Normal: 180 cm - Infinity (70.8 ft - Infinity) • Macro : 30 - 40 cm (11.8 - 15.7 in) AE control Auto Exposure compen. +/-2.0 EV in 0.3EV steps Sensitivity Auto Shutter • 1/12 - 1/1000 sec • Self Timer White balance • Auto • Daylight • Cloudy • Tungsten • Fluorescent Viewfinder LCD LCD monitor • 2.0" LTPS LCD • 130,000 pixels Flash • Built-In • Modes: Auto, Flash On, Flash Off • Red-Eye Reduction: On, Off Shooting modes • capture£¨Still Pic£© • Movie (with sound) Drive modes • Single • Continuous up to 3 frames Other features • PC Camera • Sound memo (Continuous) MP3 format • Playback Slide Show • MP3 play •MP4 play file format:ASF,WMV,DAT,VOB,AVI,MOV,RM,RMVB,MPG • Date Print • Built-In speaker • Built-In microphone Languagel Chinese/Korean/English/Portuguese/German/French/Italian/Spanish(Optional 8 lanuages version) Self Timer Yes, 10 sec Connectivity • USB 2.0£¨FULL SPEED£© • A/V out (NTSC/PAL) Storage • SD/MMC Card • Interior 12MB Power • Lithium-Ion rechargeable battery 3.7V 850mA(supplied & charger) • AC adapter (DC5.0V 1A) Dimensions 102 x 50 x 21 mm (4.0 x 1.9 x 0.8 in) Weight (no batt) 110g (3.8) included accessories • CD-ROM • Base • Manual • AC adapter • Bag • Lithium-Ion battery • Strap • USB cable • AV cable • stereo earphone
1/12/2006 3:21:18 AM
 
Susan J. Douglas 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2005 2:24:08 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2005 2:24:08 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2005 2:24:08 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2005 2:24:08 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/29/2005 2:24:08 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
The photos sometimes have a grainy appearance to them.
10/29/2005 2:24:08 PM
 

9 Reviews