Max Zoom 145 Camera


Samsung

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

how much is that ...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


2 Reviews  

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Mark Crowley
BetterPhoto Member Since: 11/28/2005
4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 1:57:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 1:57:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 1:57:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 1:57:05 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/29/2006 1:57:05 PM
Rating: 4 out of 5
A very good, very rugged camera. For a point and shoot - it has never let me down (I use it for my back-up)
3/29/2006 1:57:05 PM
 
Wendy S. Cooper 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 7:30:28 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 7:30:28 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 7:30:28 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 7:30:28 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 4/12/2004 7:30:28 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
excellent camera, takes great pictures, even my husband can use it!!! Ha Ha...Don't like the function button, kind of hard to push and figure out. I wish someone would have told me they were going to discontinue this camera so I could have bought another one for when this one dies!
4/12/2004 7:30:28 PM
 

2 Reviews