SP-310 Digital Camera


Olympus

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : Digital Cameras : Digital Point and Shoot Cameras

Big Sister's ...
View photos created with this camera

The SP-310 Digital Camera

  • 30 selectable shooting modes, including 27 creative scene
    options
  • Powered by CRV3 battery (included) or two AA-size batteries;
    stores images on xD-Picture Cards
  • 7.1-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 15 x
    20-inch prints
  • 3x optical zoom; 2.5-inch LCD display
  • Add optional conversion lenses to the camera's threaded barrels
    (not included)

  • © Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

    Back to Photo School?
    Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


    3 Reviews  

    Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
     
    Eric Rasmussen 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 11:56:58 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 11:56:58 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 11:56:58 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 11:56:58 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 6/11/2006 11:56:58 PM
    Rating: 4.5 out of 5
    Great Camera, I love it!
    6/11/2006 11:56:58 PM
     
    Jessica K. 
    BetterPhoto Member Since: 3/10/2006
    5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 10:50:05 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 10:50:05 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 10:50:05 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 10:50:05 AM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/10/2006 10:50:05 AM
    Rating: 5 out of 5
    I'd like to say this is my first camera but it's not. My first was a film camera, which has been ruined by candle wax. However I can say it is my first digital camera, therefore my favorite.
    3/10/2006 10:50:05 AM
     
    Gustav J. Kramer 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 6:32:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 6:32:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 6:32:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 6:32:51 PM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/16/2005 6:32:51 PM
    Rating: 4 out of 5
    16 Oct 05 - Just picked the camera up two days ago but initial impressions are favourable. Pro - Both auto and full manual control - small - capable of RAW capture Con - Few dedicated buttons so must use menus often - RAW capture write time is slow
    10/16/2005 6:32:51 PM
     

    3 Reviews  

    Buy SP-310 Digital Camera from Amazon.com