KX 35mm SLR Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Manual Focus SLR Cameras

creative flash le...
View photos created with this camera

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


3 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Carlos Ronaldo 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:19:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:19:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:19:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:19:10 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 11/18/2005 8:19:10 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
I had to buy a camera that if I went to a place that was dangerous and had to just drop it and go I would not feel guilty about, but I also wanted something that I felt it can give me all of the options of photo taking I need it. No complaints and I still use it, specially in riots and hostile enviroments.
11/18/2005 8:19:10 PM
 
Jordan A. Dennis 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2005 11:13:25 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2005 11:13:25 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2005 11:13:25 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2005 11:13:25 PM 4.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 8/15/2005 11:13:25 PM
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
Basic, reliable, tank-like, consistent, cheap!
8/15/2005 11:13:25 PM
 
Ferdinando Petacci 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2004 8:37:04 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2004 8:37:04 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2004 8:37:04 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2004 8:37:04 AM 4 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 2/27/2004 8:37:04 AM
Rating: 4 out of 5
clarity
2/27/2004 8:37:04 AM
 

3 Reviews