IQZoom 105G 35mm Camera


Pentax

Categories: Reviews: Equipment : Cameras : 35mm Film Cameras : Point and Shoot Film Cameras

"the volcanic...
View photos created with this camera

The IQZoom 105G 35mm Camera

Features:


  • 38-105mm zoom lens
  • Active infrared autofocus
  • Built-in flash with red-eye reduction
  • Automatic film loading, winding, and rewinding with midroll
    rewind
  • Auto backlight light metering

Amazon.com and Its Affiliate, BetterPhoto.com

Back to Photo School?
Learn how to use this camera in a BetterPhoto online photography course.


6 Reviews  

Average Rating: 3.5 out of 5

3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Golden Cameras
 
Natessh Siva Kumaar 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:52:54 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:52:54 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:52:54 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:52:54 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 3/30/2006 6:52:54 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
My camera has many features like apperture,zooming.It also separate hot shoe.Auto focus is available,another range in case of focus is avaiable.My camera provides take tecnical shots also.Like we can picturice frame by frame.
3/30/2006 6:52:54 AM
 
Alison Krylowski
BetterPhoto Member Since: 5/25/2005
Contact Alison
Alison's Gallery
alisoncoxphotography.com
2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2006 3:00:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2006 3:00:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2006 3:00:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2006 3:00:12 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2006 3:00:12 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
For a such a basic camera (non-digital and point & shoot), It's been great. It has travelled with me through the US, Europe and Mexico over many years and I have always come out with great pictures.
1/11/2006 3:00:12 PM
 
Angela Hyyppa 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:25:35 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:25:35 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:25:35 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:25:35 PM 5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 10/24/2005 10:25:35 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
This is easier for me to carry around then my other SLR cameras. It takes wonderful pictures.
10/24/2005 10:25:35 PM
 
Nathaniel A. Wensel 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 1:36:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 1:36:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 1:36:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 1:36:14 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 1/11/2004 1:36:14 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
I have taken a lot of great pictures on this camera. Although it is a point and shoot camera it takes pictures very well. It went all over the country with me.
1/11/2004 1:36:14 AM
 
Stina Bish
BetterPhoto Member Since: 6/10/2002
3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2003 8:40:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2003 8:40:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2003 8:40:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2003 8:40:12 AM 3.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 9/15/2003 8:40:12 AM
Rating: 3.5 out of 5
It takes some time to focus, and recharge the flash, making it more difficult to get some shots. Try getting a 2 year old to stand one particular way for more than 5 seconds. Otherwise, it takes some beautiful pictures.
9/15/2003 8:40:12 AM
 
Jim King 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 6:10:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 6:10:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 6:10:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 6:10:04 PM 2.5 out of 5 BetterPhoto Cameras 7/6/2003 6:10:04 PM
Rating: 2.5 out of 5
Good for quick candid and overall shots.
7/6/2003 6:10:04 PM
 

6 Reviews  

Buy IQZoom 105G 35mm Camera from Amazon.com