BetterPhoto Q&A
Category: New Questions

Photography Question 
Tushar N. Dadarwala
 

Pictures submited....deluxe website


I have already sent pictures in. If I set up a deluxe website do I have to reload all my images or will they automatically be uploaded to the website?


To love this question, log in above
3/8/2004 6:01:21 AM

 
Jay Wadley
BetterPhoto Member Since: 9/13/2000
Contact Jay
Jay's Gallery
betterphotojay.com
  Yes, unfortunately you do have to upload them again. When you upload your photos to betterphoto or a member gallery, we add a border to them for display purposes. Once you own a deluxe site, you have a choice of many other different border styles. The only way to create the new deluxe version is for you to re-upload the image. Once you own a deluxe site, any uploaded photo is available for both betterphoto and your deluxe site. I hope this helps.

Jay
jay at betterphoto.com


To love this comment, log in above
3/9/2004 10:54:39 AM

 
Log in to respond or ask your own question.